0
1106 Harvey Point Road Hertford, NC 27944
LOCAL: (252) 426-3636
Shop
Customer Reviews
Planters Ridge Florist & Garden Center
Local Hertford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered professionally and promptly.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was lovely. I also appreciated the chocolates being provided as consolation after having not received the balloons. Overall, I valued the experience and would probably use them again in the future.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The were wonderful just like my Husband!
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Received the most gorgeous floral arrangement! I can still smell the orchids and roses. My family and husband always send me flowers from Planer's Ridge. ;ve always enjoyed them all!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great job! Highly recommend!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful and very fresh!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Customer service is outstanding, and the flower arrangement was even more beautiful than the photos. Very pleased with our order.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have just returned to NC from living in another part of the world. I was looking for a place that makes great salads. I found it. The Market at Planters Ridge is fantastic. The service is impeccable. One can tell that the proprietor cares about customers and very accommodating. The place is spic and span clean and there is a good variety of vegetables, fruits and meats from which to choose. I am so grateful for this wonderful place and I thank the staff for all they do.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers and the arrangement are beautiful. The customer service is excellent. Very accommodating. I highly recommenD Planter’s Ridge Florist
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Your team swapped out box of candy with fudge. This was coordinated in a phone call. Arrangement was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were very nice and were delivered swiftly, accurately and the driver was very professional. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My order was accurate and placed online. I was very impressed with how fast the order was delivered and the professionalism of the young man who delivered it. We will definitely be ordering from here in the future. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Another excellent arrangement...each flower and green fresh and vibrant. It was delivered four days ago and still looks as lovely as it did fresh out of Planters Ridge floral shop.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were were of exceptional color and arrangement. The delivery person was vere polite and respectful.
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Once again, a beautiful arrangement and superlative service from Planter's Ridge. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service Delivery had to be postponed because receiver was out of town Not a problem for you to change and deliver at a later date Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant was beautiful. Delivered the same day. Great service!
Natalie's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2020, 10:49 am

Thank you for your kind words! Glad you are enjoying your new plant!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were 100% fresh and beautiful. I was on the receiving end this time around but will certainly use Planter's Ridge for all my local business.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered flowers from Inverness, Scotland for my mum who lives in Elizabeth city, N Carolina. The basket was absolutely stunning. Thank you so much for making her special birthday even more special:)
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My original order was delivered prematurely. It was gorgeous but a week early. Floral designer promised she would have another delivered on actual date and she came through perfectly. A beautiful floral arrangement was delivered on my good friend's 75th birthday. Thank you!!!!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was very beautiful and smelt wonderful. I truly loved it.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered an arrangement for Mother's Day. What arrived was even more beautiful and artfully arranged than the picture - my mom was thrilled! Two weeks later, she has a mini-bouquet with flowers that still look wonderful and still bring her joy. Planter's Ridge went above and beyond!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The hydrangea was even prettier than the picture and my Mom absolutely loved it.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Five star experience all around. Easy to order (even from abroad), and my mom was thrilled with her gorgeous flowers, which were wrapped up beautifully. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement with awesome colors and so many different flowers
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 10:55 am

Thank you! Glad you liked the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Healthy looking plant with large hydrangea blossoms and an exceptionally attractive polka dot bow. Well done!
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 5:10 pm

Glad you liked!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I received for Mother's Day are beautiful. My son, who sent them, was very pleased when I sent him a picture of the arrangement.
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 5:10 pm

Thank you! I'm glad you liked your flowers!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely flowers and a beautiful presentation basket
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Rec'd flower bouquet for Mother's Day. It was the most professionally designed with the most beautifully selected blooms I have ever received!! Thank you, Planter's Ridge!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers delivered as described, excellent quality, and professionalism.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

plant is beautiful would like info on planting.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Planters Ridge Rocks....
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

GOOD SERVICE FOR BEAUTIFUL FLOWER
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

You have never failed me. Even with short, to same day notice. Thank you. My mother has loved each and every item received.
Flower Delivery To Hertford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

Planters Ridge Florist & Garden Center
1106 Harvey Point Road
Hertford, NC. 27944
Local: (252) 426-3636

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-rt