0
1106 Harvey Point Road Hertford, NC 27944
LOCAL: (252) 426-3636
Shop
Customer Reviews
Planters Ridge Florist & Garden Center
Local Hertford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was very beautiful and smelt wonderful. I truly loved it.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered an arrangement for Mother's Day. What arrived was even more beautiful and artfully arranged than the picture - my mom was thrilled! Two weeks later, she has a mini-bouquet with flowers that still look wonderful and still bring her joy. Planter's Ridge went above and beyond!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The hydrangea was even prettier than the picture and my Mom absolutely loved it.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Five star experience all around. Easy to order (even from abroad), and my mom was thrilled with her gorgeous flowers, which were wrapped up beautifully. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement with awesome colors and so many different flowers
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 10:55 am

Thank you! Glad you liked the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I received for Mother's Day are beautiful. My son, who sent them, was very pleased when I sent him a picture of the arrangement.
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 5:10 pm

Thank you! I'm glad you liked your flowers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Healthy looking plant with large hydrangea blossoms and an exceptionally attractive polka dot bow. Well done!
Natalie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 5:10 pm

Glad you liked!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely flowers and a beautiful presentation basket
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Rec'd flower bouquet for Mother's Day. It was the most professionally designed with the most beautifully selected blooms I have ever received!! Thank you, Planter's Ridge!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers delivered as described, excellent quality, and professionalism.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

plant is beautiful would like info on planting.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Planters Ridge Rocks....
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

GOOD SERVICE FOR BEAUTIFUL FLOWER
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

You have never failed me. Even with short, to same day notice. Thank you. My mother has loved each and every item received.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hertford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Planters Ridge Florist & Garden Center
1106 Harvey Point Road
Hertford, NC. 27944
Local: (252) 426-3636

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-at